Skip to content Skip to footer

BIZ Directory

Editor’s Note: Please consider supporting these companies that support ABD’s cause of local business journalism. If your company is interested in being in our online directory, consider the corporate membership or call Neil Gordon at 706.589.6727

GOLD BUSINESS LISTING

front-1024x585

At Couch Consulting, we fuse business advisory services and bookkeeping services together to provide your small business with the most accurate and advantageous results possible. We will take a proactive approach in educating you on the health of your business as well as analyze and brainstorm with you to ensure you are making sound business decisions.

Do you need help organizing your shoebox of business receipts and bank statements? QuickBooks is a great way to organize, analyze, and take control of your bookkeeping.

We can help you with reconciling your bank statements, invoicing, paying bills, and payroll. Can’t afford to pay a full-time bookkeeper? Call Couch Consulting and we will tailor our services to your needs.

Blanchard & Calhoun Commercial- The Beman Group Davis Beman dbeman@blanchardandcalhoun.com https://www.bemangroup.com/
Meeting Investors’ needs through disciplined, hands-on Acquisition, Brokerage, and Asset Management services!

Sikes Pressure Washing
Daniel Sikes
sales@sikesprowash.com
https://sikesprowash.com/

Sikes Pressure Washing was founded in 2018, we are owned and operated by a Sergeant for a local Fire Department who has served this community for nearly a decade. As a Christian company, Sikes Pressure Washing takes pride in serving our customers while delivering excellent cleaning services for the exteriors of commercial and residential properties.
CE1024X768WHT-BEST-HIGH-RES

Your Neighborhood Computer Store! Locally owned and operated for 25 years. We serve residential and business customers in store and on site and include free recycling as part of our service

We repair all makes and models of computers, including laptops, business class computers, and servers and Apple products. Since we service several hundred computers a month, we have more experience with a wider variety of product than any other company in this market. Plus, we custom-build computers at affordable pricing. No one does a better job than Computer Exchange at repairing your system at the best possible price.

– lower diagnostics fees
– faster turnaround times
– more experience and know-how
– local service
– on-site service available

Board-certified plastic surgeon, Billy Lynn, MD, FACS, has over 20 years of experience serving plastic surgery patients in the Augusta, Georgia area. He specializes in cosmetic and reconstructive procedures of the body, breasts, and face, including breast augmentation, body contouring, liposuction, facelifts and facial rejuvenation. Dr. Lynn and our staff at Savannah River Plastic Surgery are dedicated to providing incredible results and compassionate care.

If you are thinking about having plastic surgery to enhance your appearance, or restore your body, we know how important it is to have all the information you need to make the right decision.

We welcome you to contact us, online or by telephone, to learn more about Savannah River Plastic Surgery and Dr. Billy Lynn.

SILVER BUSINESS LISTING

Entertainment
FMI Defense, LLC and the Tee 4 Troops Free Program
Brian Burns
brian@fmidefense.com
https://www.fmidefense.com
Financial Planning Subscription
FinancialConnex
Mark Koppelmann, MBA, CFP®
Frederick.koppelmann@lpl.com
https://www.financialconnex.com/

BRONZE BUSINESS LISTING

Cleaning

Pro House Wash of Augusta
Frederick Wiggins
info@prohousewashofaugusta.com
www.prohousewashofaugusta.com

Consumer Goods
CK Design Georgia, LLC Michaela ckdesignaugusta@gmail.com https://ckdesignga.com/
Construction
Healthcare

Welcome Health
Dr. Rob Lamberts
info@welcomehealth.net
Welcomehealth.net

Museums
Morris Museum of Art
Kevin Grogan
kgrogan@themorris.org
https://www.themorris.org/
Insurance

March McLennan Agency (formerly J Smith Lanier & Co.)
Jan Johnson, AIS, AAI / Senior Vice President
Jan.johnson@marshmma.com
https://www.marshmma.com/

Real Estate

Gimbal Realty Group, LLC – Keller Williams Augusta Partners
Tracy Carter
tracy.carter@kw.com
www.GimbalRealtyGroup.com

Financial Services

New York Life Insurance and Annuity Company/NYLIFE SECURITIES
James Clayton Registered Representative and Agent
jrclayton@ft.newyorklife.com
https://www.newyorklife.com/agent/jrclayton

Architects
Cheatham Fletcher Scott Architects
Tina Slendak
tina@cfsarchitects.com
www.cfsarchitects.com
Attorneys

J. Brian King Attorney At Law
J.Brian King
bking@businessattorneylaw.com
www.businessattorneylaw.com

Beauty

Mary Kay Cosmetics
Kay Benitez
kaybmarykay@gmail.com
www.marykay.com/dreamstation

Trendz Salon & Spa
Robyn Kelley
trendzgirlz@gmail.com
www.trendzsalonaugusta.com

Business Consulting

Integra Business Brokers
Tim Dalton
tdalton@integrabrokers.com
www.integrabrokers.com

Tab CSRA
Darin Myers
darin@tabcsra.com
www.tabscra.com

Cleaning

Haskins Inc.
Brian Haskins
brian@haskinsinc.com
www.haskinsinc.com

Veterans Pressure Washing
Jack Bailey
service@veteranspw.com
www.veteranspw.com
Communication Providers

Augusta Communications
Spiro Papadopoulos
spiro@augustacommunications.com
www.augustacommunications.com

Construction

CCE-Inc
Jonathan Brown
jabrown@cce-inc.com
www.cce-inc.com

Heavener Construction
Gary Heavener
gary@heavenerconstruction.com
www.heavenerconstruction.com

Thompson Building Wrecking Company Susan Juker susanjuker@thompsonwrecking.com www.thompsonwrecking.com
Cyber and I.T Services

Cross Link Consulting
Patrick Reynolds
preynolds@crosslinkconsulting.net
www.crosslinkconsulting.net

Employment

AU Career Center
Julie Goley
jgoley@augusta.edu
www.augusta.edu

Augusta Staffing
Robert Kelly
robert@augustastaffing.com
www.augustastaffing.com

Peak Talent Capital Solutions
Mike Frazier
mike@peaktcs.com
www.peaktcs.com
Entertainment

Big Wave Pool and Patio
Bethany Roley
bigwavepoolandpatio@gmail.com
www.bigwavepoolandpatio.com

Elite Events and Tickets
Kevin McKerley
kevin@eliteeventsusa.com
www.EliteEventsusa.com

My Guitar Supply
Brad Strozier
Myguitarsupply@gmail.com
www.myguitarsupply.com

Platinum Marine
Kristi Starke
kristi@platinummarine.com
www.platinummarine.com

Savannah Lakes Village Golf
Andy Johnston
golf@slv-sc.com
www.savannahlakes.com

Financial Services

Equitable Financial
Woody Merry
woodymerry@gmail.com
www.woodymerry.com

Gateway Grants 
Ashley Ashe
ashley.ashe@gatewaygrant.com
www.gatewaygrant.com

Merchants Credit Bureau
Brian McKinney
mckinney@mcbusa.com
www.mcbusa.com

Optimal Wealth
Stephen Dyer
stephen@optimalwealth.us
www.optimalwealth.us

Plan For Life
Kelly Renner
kelly@Plan4Life.net
www.Plan4Life.net

Healthcare

AU Health Imaging
Lance Danko
ldanko@oiarad.com
www.oiarad.com

Evans Direct Primary Care
Davis Mellick
dmellick@evansdpc.com
www.evansdpc.com

Savannah Pro Home Care
Diane Barnard
diane@srphomecare.com
www.srphomecare.com

Walker Chiropractic
Chris Walker
stacy@augustachiro.com
www.augustachiro.com

Hospitality

Augusta Sports Council  
Brian Graham
brian@augustasportscouncil.org
www.augustasportscouncil.org

Buona Caffe
John Curry
john@buonacaffe.com
www.buonacaffe.com

Tip Top Taps
Marty Koger
partna@comcast.net
www.tiptoptaps.com
Insurance

Dawson, Taylor & Company Insurance 
Mike Taylor
mjtj@dtcinsurance.com
www.dtcinsurance.com

MAI Risk Advisors
Steve Munn
steve@mairiskadvisors.com
www.mairiskadvisors.com

State Farm Insurance
Eddie Bussey
eddie.bussey.jm5c@statefarm.com
www.eddiebussey.com

Marketing

Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce
Blaire Marvin
blaire.marvin@augustametrochamber.com
www.augustametrochamber.com

Alison South Marketing
Ashley Hock Smith
ahocksmith@alisonsouthmarketing.com
www.alisonsouthmarketing.com

Azalea Outdoors
Brandon Garrett
bwgarrett@azaleaoutdoor.com 
www.azaleaoutdoor.com

Graphix Resource
Brad Kirkland
ceo@graphixresource.com
www.graphixresource.com

GroupRB Marketing (Digital)
Richard Brashear
richard@grouprb.com
www.grouprb.com

My Little Guide
Stuart Rayburn
stuart@mylittleguide.com
www.mylittleguide.com

Manufacturing

Augusta Industrial 
David Beckum
d.beckum@augustaindustrial.com
www.augustaindustrial.com

Museums
Morris Museum of Art
Kevin Grogan
kgrogan@themorris.org
https://www.themorris.org
Moving
Non-Profits

RISE Augusta (formerly Communities in School)
Laurie Cook
lcook@cisaugusa.org
www.riseaugusta.org

Safe Homes of Augusta
Aimee Hall
aimee@safehomesdv.org
www.Safehomesdv.org

Victim To Thriver Project
Renee Garner
Renee.garner@vttproject.org
www.vttproject.org

Office Services

Best Office Solutions
Sandi Shields\Robin Baxley
Sandi@bestofficesolutions.net
www.bestofficesolutions.com

Pet Care

Greenbrier Veterinary Services
Dr. Ashley Wheatley
greenbriervetserv@gmail.com
www.greenbriervetservices.com

Photography

Addie Strozier Photography
Addie Strozier
info@addiestrozierphotography.com
www.addiestrozierphotography.com

Augusta Headshots
Melissa Gordon
melissa@studiogordonllc.com
www.studiogordonllc.com

Publishing
Real Estate

DC Lawrence Real Estate
Don Lawrence
don@dclawrence.net
www.dclawrence.net

Jordan Trotter Commercial Real Estate
Juli Means
juli@jordantrotter.com
www.jordantrotter.com

Powell Property Pros 
Nancy Powell
Nancy@powellpropertypros.com
www.powellpropertypros.com

Shawna Woodward
ReMax Reinvented
shawna@mhpaugusta.com
www.mhpaugusta.com

Schools

AU Hull College of Business
Kate Channell
hull@augusta.edu
www.augusta.edu/hull

Security Systems
This Pop-up Is Included in the Theme
Best Choice for Creatives
Purchase Now